Sort:  

@traf,
You are correct when you got a big pu$$y, you need a big flap! Wise versa when you got a small pu$$y, yeah you need a small flap lol :D
But Traffy, if Asian girl got a Black boy, this concept might change right?

Cheers~

ya the wife got them big pussy flaps

I guess the wife changed it because he used the original cat flap as a glory hole

better than using the cat as a glory hole I guess

All the cats were ransomed, a boa constrictor was introduced; instead of a cat, it catches mice and not only

Yesterday he ate my mother-in-law.

that's how I return home after a night of drinking

Haha well grumpy cat disapproved and is not impressed


src

aww
that's me on my birthday when I remember how old I am

@traf where did you order such a door? I think it's time for us to change the old one.

that's one big pussy

Lol, u won't bother for big cat flaps anymore.. :)

lol those dogs are useless

That nigga looks like a really big cat.

probably the nigga is sliding in like a cat to meet your girlfriend each time you go to work.

He is indeed a pussy!!!

that must be for one of those large saber-toothed pussies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99