Cleaning Yourself

in #funny6 years ago

When you're out of toilet paper but the sleeping dog nearby gives you an idea

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
You were lucky, you found a sleeping dog. But I was at Arab and found a sleeping camel. Unfortunately, my story end up like this lol :D

Traffy, how lucky you are lol :D

Cheers~

i like how it helped him up first before taking a bite out of his ass

holy ... im terrified

I think this camel thinks you're f**** his girlfriend

20cm is not enough for me ;)

well I guess you're working the glory holes pretty hard

I haven't used toilet paper in over a year...

a lot of effort to shit into the cup beforehand

dats nasty

Now I have another thing to worry about if I pass out first at a frat party. Could just get one of these

Gif from Giphy

good way to cover up the glory hole in the house

awesome design

Lol, it seems there are dogs that have experience in cleaning between the buttocks, hahaha

oh
definitely a crack addict

We don't have retractable tongue dispensers in Korea.


But that dog better watch out before he becomes someone's summer soup of the day.

seasonal soup eh? that's pretty fancy

It is a delicacy and known to stimulate libido. I guess you become a mad dog after eating it.

Hope he doesn't wake up, poor thing will be terrified of the view
1D9B5DCC-B71D-4188-A53C-FAF4F2E66E01.gif

Even new technologies will not help, only the canine language or if there is no dog, then the finger. Haha.

LoL traf, the main thing after such a procedure is not to let the dog play with his girlfriend :D

wake it, u found a solid option.. :)

what a strong cleaner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79