Cool Costume

in #funny6 years ago

A clever Halloween costume for those of you who want to look like they're getting fucked from behind

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
I think this guy was an Investor of STEEM in early this year lol :D

Traffy, I think it's more painful than getting f#cked from behind lol :D

Cheers~

wish steem went up that high

@traf,
Oh dude, are you serious lol :D

Cheers~

Lol, my wife bought this costume on purpose and she thought I wouldn't notice the catch, haha

looks like you're moving a dead body

Lol, me trying to be polite to these people.


src

you should go easy on the botox

how disabled ppl got around before wheelchairs

Like when you and your friend plan your disguises as a surgeon and the patient who died in the operation lol

went to the same medical school as michael jackson's plastic surgeon

Don t be very excited...

I'm quite sure that if you put the finger in the hole, he'd wake up

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol These costumes are dangerous. So what can happen in 9 months after the Halloween ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98