Delicious, But Can't Handle It

in #funny6 years ago

When you love the food but it's just too damn spicy

gif from giphy

Sort:  

A turtle in a restaurant kitchen. A dark faith awaits this one..

guess the ninja turtles don't like pepperoni on their pizza

Did the turtle run? I mean after this?

they actually like red vegetables a lot

Where's the milk when you need it?

busy bringing the boys to the yard i guess

I think the cat was just derping out for a little bit after doing a line of catnip

guess that means i must do a lot of catnip at work

Cat food drinks milk

Two words in the morning: anal flamethrower.

should have had your boyfriend go easy on you then

Haha I'm usually more concerned about the next day.


src

it's a good thing: only way to hit the moon these days

Haha well in that case, changing my diet to nothing but spicy food :)

never happened to me yet

Wow, the cat still ate spicy food. Ha ha.

safe way to drink if you suspect your wife is trying to poison you

hello darkness my old friend ...

Oh, how I like her, but she's so sharp. Ha ha.

ya have to eat through the pain because well, gluttony

@traf,
Be a south Asian, then you can eat whatever spicy! Anyway Traffy, never try to go to toilet after you take spicy foods!
I assure you it's horrible lol :D (Personal exp)

Cheers~

And this is just the beginning, to be continued.......tomorrow

it cant be spicy enough!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76