Do It Again Dad

in #funny5 years ago

When your kid shits herself 5 minutes after you'd just changed her diapers

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Dude then this will happen until wife rescue him lol :D

Cheers~

nah I would have flushed him down

LoL traf, I knew it would happen in 5 minutes, so I was in a hurry with the new batch of diapers :D

looks like he just robbed a day care center

Lol, it happens all the time and I don't have the strength for it, haha

getting tea bagged by your own kid
that's really something

yummy, hope it was her own milk

This is what the daycare is for.

i wish they were open at night as well
24/7
for 18 years

Changing diapers is a great opportunity to dance Latino ...

maybe he's just got really big balls


Lol I change diapers as a conveyor. In my opinion, I'm starting to hate them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77