Emergency Services

in #funny6 years ago

When you're lost in Ikea and have to call emergency services for a search and rescue mission to get you

gif from giphy

Sort:  

If only my trips with the wife to Ikea went as well as yours.

Usually this is me when we get home

yeah i mean as a person who struggles with lego, i'm no fan of diy flatpacks

Haha yeah I know that feeling, footage of me getting rescued from Ikea.


src

that's footage of the darn bookshelf i got from there

Their furniture is collapsing, I see.. :>

Wow, Thanks! @gentlebot

What a surprise again @gentlebot!

Thank you Sir

By the way, what movie is this?

It happened to me once, i will never go back again!

they'll put your remains in a flat pack

Thanks for you....

I feel like the "Donald" would be a good spokesperson for Ikea

Now if only Ikea was from China, the "Don" would support it

you could try assembling stuff and commit suicide

like half the avengers in infinity wars?

No spoilers!

@traf ,
It's like During sex when you realize your partner's pussy get over heated !!
Then you asking for Emergency services from Fire Brigade by saying City On Fire, City On Fire !!!!!!!!
Please Help me out ...... Hurry Up.

yes jayed
that's exactly what it's like
scratches head

hahahahaha traffy savage reply +_+

The trick is going in the exit. In case you forget, just think of anal sex when you go to buy a new bookshelf.

I'll insist that all my billy bookshelves come with a glory hole

@traf,
I think you might keep her hotline number before attending to Ikea!

Traffy, anytime, anywhere she can rescue you with her super powers. If you are a regular customer requesting this services more than one time, sometimes you might get bonus too lol :D

Cheers~

Hahaha funny @traf.
I guess it will be awesome if steem would hit $50:)
I would dance like hell!!!
unnamed (1).gif

I remember this movie. As far as I am concerned, it should be Saving Private Traf. it was very exciting, thank you @traf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36