Err...Hmm..

in #funny6 years ago

When you return to the multi storey car park trying to remember where you left your car

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

it's better than trying to remember your BTC wallet password you bought 5-6 years ago.

probably bought it higher than it is now at this rate

@traf,
Dude after hours of searching you found your car and found some a$$hole parked next to you lol :D

Anyway Traffy, having an insurance might help you in this situation lol :D

Cheers~

it's like being in the middle of the human centipede

that's alzheimers kicking in for you

when you try to leave and forget where you even parked.

then you remember you ubered it

That's my face when I look for my car when I realize I took the bus.

its the same drinking that lost you your license that also gave you a goldfish memory

Hey, I'll remember that...

(drinks 7th glass of whiskey)

i'll be alright as soon as i make it to the car park

pretty early in the day to drink that hard

Eeeeee, we all been there, I'm still looking for a bicycle from 3 years back

Posted using Partiko Android

When you catch the guy that stole your car IMG_20180901_230957.jpg

Haha that's the look on my face when my girlfriend says aren't you forgetting something. This is her face


src

Thank you very much for your nice post. Yes, we should careful in multi-storey car parking. Otherwise, we can really forget.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69