Err..Honey...

in #funny6 years ago

When you come home and ask your wife if she knows anything about the 2 new pairs of shoes that look exactly liker her last pair she got a week ago

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Haha yeah and us men are lucky to see a red cent, so when they say were allowed to spend some money this is me


src

the guy on the left sure loves his cling wrap

Lol. Women shopping is way more.

Lol. Wife replied that she needed shoes for every day.

yeah that's the revolving door to enter our house


When my wife said that she bought shoes for my beloved dog, I had to believe her :)

walking back from dropping the soap in the shower

Shopping is exercise:


giphy (2).gif

Exercise gives endorphins

Endorphins make you happy:


giphy (1).gif

I'm just happy I'm alive. Don't look at the credit card bill or at least take a couple drinks before you do.

also good advice for checking steem price

Speaking of shoes, I wish those Back to the Future shoes were here being that we are now in the future. And I'm going to say it, I kind of wish those shoes with lights in them were cool for adults. I mean, we have all of these stupid designs for running shoes, but a grown man walks outside in some light up Batman shoes and people would say that's "weird"

Gif from Giphy

i think nike have self lacing shoes already
google it

Still no hoverboards though

open mouth. just the right invitation. suck away bitch.

just one of those clowns at the carnival

Thanks sir

@traf,
Better you step down. Otherwise new pair of shoes might be at your face :D

When I see the heal of shoe, I stopped go further investigation lol :D

Cheers~

She'll throw them at you then!

"They are not the same!"

that tends to happen to me, but with my mom

I invite you to see my crazy creations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77