Etiquette

in #funny5 years ago

This is how you clip your toenails like a lady

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Dude don't you think this might help us to process a new sexy style lol :D

Cheers~

good way to smell yourself

Haha would sure make it easier to see if I stepped in dogshit


src

ya you can just lick it off :)

🤷‍♂️ wtf!! I would rather stay off from being a lady. Lol. Thank God I'm not 😂

yeah, don't have to break a leg

I just imagined how I clip my husband's dxxx which would make him happy.

haha i didn't understand that comment but it made me lol

Something tells me dxxx clipping is a kink I don't want to get into

I was afraid, if my wife had legs like this, I was afraid that I would not be able to spend the night

Congratulations @traf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 180000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 190000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

wow I like legs like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29