Finally Realizes

in #funny6 years ago

When you thought the pair of you were really clicking and then you discover there was an extra digit in the phone number she gave you

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Sometimes I might try to remove one number before I realized she did that purposely lol :D

Cheers~

that's why asians brush up on their maths skills
to catch that kinda shit in the act

@traf,
Yeah power of Asian brain is unbeatable! But I never found the correct number when this happened to me lol :D

Cheers~

I believe that move is known as the Elaine Benes

maybe she just wants a boob job

I wouldn't argue with that!

Definitely seemed sketchy when it started with 1-800

Gif from Giphy

the shopping channel aint what it use to be

Lol, an extra digit, it's still normal, I spent an hour dialing the phone number of one girl I knew, haha

just try every combination
you'll get there

Again deceived, but I already made plans for the evening :)

ya
jerking off

What?? Ain't no woman got a 12 digit number??

my wife's weight maybe

why cant

they say

just "no"

why does it

always have

to end so

dramatically

...

LoL traf, when I found an extra digit, I was just furious with the actions of the girl I wanted to marry :D

It is better not to tell anyone what happened or ..

An extra number in the phone, she did it deliberately. I think next time I'll be shaved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88