Friends?

in #funny5 years ago

When you're trying to make some friends on your first day in prison

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@tray,
Dude every movie says this is the way to make friends in the Prison lol :D

Cheers~

the real way to make friends is in the showers ;)

@traf,
Honestly I remembered that way too lol :D

Cheers~

not sure if she was really a girl there

Lol, I also wanted to make friends in prison on the first day, but he did not understand me :)

that looks like some rough uncomfortable sex

For you to make friends in prison you need to be bold and fearless 😎😏

speaking from experience there?

Oh boy

....

dont fight

the gangs

its out of

your league :>

🤣🤣 Honestly it gets scary while trying to make some friends on your first day in the prison. Haven't been there before but my movies makes me understand so 😆

It will be a tense experience.

Lol funny but whybhe is running. I would have stayed

a bluff, is this a scary threat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67