Gawd...

in #funny5 years ago

My expression when the wife says 'we have to talk'

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Dude my real expression I am hiding and say okay baby lol :D

Cheers~

marriage is all about hiding your real feelings

It's even worse when my wife says that we need to talk, but then is completely silent when I ask her what she wants to talk about

i wish that was the case for me
silence with the wife? lol

i see, turn your dog into an alligator

... happens every second day?

only because I don't come home every other day

This is where I need that gif of me disapearing into the bushes.

Congratulations @traf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 95000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87