Getting Up Early

in #funny5 years ago

Me: I need to get up early in the morning to watch the premier league game
also me:

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Oh dude you sh!t on the bed!
It's better get up early and put that blame on your wife lol :D

Cheers~

ya it's a next level dutch oven

doesn't like sharing a pillow does he?

hope you're not a fan of golf or cricket

Twenty five years ago I would have taped it on the VCR and watched it later. Now I don't know what I'd do.

you'll end up taping the wrong channel or missing the ending etc

I used to do that..... then some cunt at school would always let me know the result..... so i just stopped going to school when big games were on ;p

In my country it's 7pm - still too early

i guess you're one of the players

Lol As soon as the game starts, I will turn to the TV

Have you pissed the bed braj?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00