Give Up Drinking

in #funny6 years ago

I should give up drinking if only so my wife won't be able to do this

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Dude unfortunately my wife is not throwing it to me!

But she is trying to giving up my friends drinking habits :/

Cheers~

you see this more in movies than in real life
unfortunately

I think it is easier to hit the head to think that you listen and so do not bathe in beer

yeah
either way she's a real catch

you ordered a bucket of beer?

Look how i convince my wife to give up drinking...

not the first time she choked on something i bet

:D you win the bet..

Well she needs the attention not only the d!ick

Posted using Partiko Android

the dick is a kind of attention

you drinking out of a vibrator or something?

Haha well I dont have a wife and somehow I still get beer all over my shirt


src

i guess that's a pretty good substitute for a wife

I think it is easier to hit the head to think that you listen and so do not bathe in beer
ezgif-3-0a71864854.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06