Good Parenting

in #funny6 years ago

When your kid is telling you some bullshit story about Catherine's new lunchbox or something and you gotta act interested

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Same face when my wife is going over things I need to do better

”Okay honey,” as I just smile and nod

be prepared to make that face for a few hours

That's good parenting bitch.
a5a4959bb65c828517ea890dbff733ab.gif

who gives a shit about the milkman's son eh?

@traf,
If my wife is at that situation, this is how she react :D

Cheers~

lol ya inane garbage conversation you can never get out of

I'm damn sure your kids bullshit story must be interesting than my gf talks and her stupid questions.

it's like she's sucking a vibrator

Lmao, and that is why I drink Dos Equis


src

he's like a shitfaced sean connery

A drink or two will be appreciated that time

At us in the country even seals are well brought up. Ready to listen day and night, all the same there is nothing to understand :)

i need to hire one to listen to my wife's nagging

Kid's got style if he already knows to munch on a box

aww, sweet. Thanks Gentlebot.

This is how i respond when my girl be taking some sh.t about, katherine having an baby shower and the club girls hanging out at some place and more blah..........

Good parenting has many faces..

And this is the one face

Most of my friends pretend like this when i told them my life problems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78