Hand It Over

in #funny6 years ago

When the school bully is shaking you down for your lunch money

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
This is how my school GF is entering to the scenery to protect me and my money lol :D

Cheers~

ya, only she's allowed to spend all your money
no one else

@traf,
Haha dude you got the true intention of her involvement lol :D

Cheers~

hahahahaha,
The bully is now in trouble

Lol. This is an ordinary day in the school cafeteria, when the hooligans took money for lunch

damn, she sure wants her lunch eh?

Haha lmao, having you lunch money taken is a walk in the park compared to this.


src

that's less bullying and more a great time at a gay club

Haha lmao, that's a good one XD

yew.... hope my kids do see this cartoon lol.

lol gotta hate the old nipple cripple

For girl you should shake this place..

thanks for the pro tip there

Lol, when this happens all the time from out of money, it's better to spend this money on a bodyguard from a senior class, haha

that is the bodyguard from senior class :(

nahh, im just too nice to bite back. school bullys never come far in life.

i just say hi to them these days and that i don't want fries with that

The bully is probably upset and sexually frustrated because he can't masturbate with those tiny baby arms

even if he does reach he'll get cuts all over his shaft

LoL traf, if a school bully tries to take my money, I use my favorite method :D

So it was always, the strongest offends the weak. haha

I will submit my lunch money and lunch box voluntarily every morning.
lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73