Happy Mother's Day

in #funny6 years ago

For this year's Mother's Day, I got my kids a new mom!

gif from giphy

Sort:  

There is very few man of his vintage that gets the admiration like Stan Lee does, he's the true Avenger for my generation.

Just don't ask what we're still avenging at our age.

I get a feeling I know what his wife will be avenging tho

Thanks for you....

Haha Agevengers!

Haha I better watch what I say here or ill be cooking me own meals from now on :)

or you can get a new wife to do it for you :)

Great funny lol,,,,,

If I have 1M Steem Power, I prefer get two news mother to one mother but I have to continue with an old one until I'm rich.

always something worth aiming for i guess

@traf
Hope you and your kids will enjoy the Milkshake Everyday +_+


Cheers.......

hopefully, I know I will

Thanks for you sir

We'll miss you Traf when the missus gets you

she'll never get me alive!
oh I see what you mean

That’s nice. I got mine 3 AND kept their current one. Islam RULES!

ya, I'd like to watch their version of the bachelor where he just marries them all

Happy Mothers Day to all

Thanks for you sir....

Hahaha amazing funny 😄😄

This never works for me :(

Really amzing funny

really amazing post sir

Only a truly generous dad like you will share her with all the kids :p

@traf,
Age is not a matter, experience does :D
You gave a nice gift to your kids! I think you are following Donald Trump :D
Anyway Traffy, never share your phone with Steemit account with new mom lol :D

Cheers~

Well, you can't see the age gap at all for sure..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25