Happy Times

in #funny6 years ago

The expression you make when you're pissing on your ex's new boyfriend's car

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

The giggle and tickle also applies when you got their mail and saw that your ex bf test positive for gonorrhea.

yeah, that was a little gift from me

Right The giggle and tickle also applies when you got their mail and saw that your ex bf test positive for gonorrhea.

Thanks you very much @gentlebot

Many many thanks to @gentlebot

Yes right The giggle and tickle also applies when you got their mail and saw that your ex bf test positive for gonorrhea.

You are really decent guy you just peed on the car ..look what my gf did to my car.

just do vagina next time

I did something worse.

these new eco friendly cars actually run on that stuff

Don't forget to draw a penis on it. It is the distinguished way of marking your territory

just in case they were wondering where the piss came from

and her new boyfriend is a police man.

well he can go give himself a ticket for driving a piss covered car

I do something similar to pissing on it as well

damn, you guys need to stop running things into buildings

and they think we asians are bad drivers bah

Or you detention teacher bike, or the school bully's dad's car, or my dad after he took away my game console.

Yeah Or you detention teacher bike, or the school bully's dad's car, or my dad after he took away my game console.

Thanks you very much

Yes man Or you detention teacher bike, or the school bully's dad's car, or my dad after he took away my game console.

When you ex go pissing on your new gf-car

We need feminist to protect against hormone rage

@traf,
I feel it like you remember ex- tit size and you compared it with your new one's tit size!
Traffy, it's better wash his car instead of pissing, coz he saved you from a grave danger by marrying a pig with costumes lol :D
This is how I believe it

Cheers~

why meeting the new boyfriend of the old girlfriend??

dat smile is classic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81