He Knows

in #funny5 years ago

When you think you got away with it but the Predator was watching all along

gif from giphy

Sort:  

nitro boost for that extra speed

they're blaming it on each other

Haha if the predator knows whats good for him, he will switch to smell o vision. That's a womans fart XD

that's a vision i'd be lighting up all day

That's probably her best form of self defense in all fairness.

in that case consider me a black belt

Funny, but I'd imagine that a brown belt would be more fitting for this speciality. I could be wrong, so I'll heed the master.

@traf,
I wish I could have get that Predator helmet to watch over next door lol :D

Cheers~

haha, the audience always watches each of our actions, escapes in a hidden trap

Congratulations @traf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85