Sort:  

@traf,
Dude this is me when I try to life her up lol :D

Cheers~

probably helps to plant your feet on the ground

Lol I can't get my wife raised. Better fall to the floor right away.

yeah it's important to know when to give up

You always said your wife was a knockout. I didn't know this was what you meant.

if you use enough roofies for a giraffe she might go down

Lol, lift up = kill her.. :)

best dance move ever

Now I think I should have married a ballerina

Haha The last time I pulled out my hands when raising his wife

Some guys m8ght make fun of you. But not me

My wife likes rough foreplay too

Src

But don't be such a tease..could elope

There technically should've been more cushion for the pushin'...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66