Hiding

in #funny5 years ago

When the in laws are coming over and the kids have taken all the good hiding places already

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

Lol in the words of bob marley. No Woman No Cry


src

he's wrong
woman make me cry

well ... it's a better place than the fridge :D

kids are already in there

I should tell them that the in-laws are coming over just so I can get some peace and quiet. Sort of like hide and seek, but they are hiding for an hour and a half while I watch a movie

i just tell them the local priest is coming over to fuck them

@traf,
Dude if you can't find a better place to hide, it's better you buried alive than meet your laws lol :D

Traffy, I also got the same issue, so I know the feeling of being alive with them lol :D

Cheers~

ya, i have a little yellow knob sticking out when i do that too

have you tried your secret erotic room?

Lol, u can't see me.. :)

Trying your best not to see them

Congratulations @traf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 comments. Your next target is to reach 4500 comments.
You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84