Hmm...12 Years Give Or Take?

in #funny6 years ago

When she asks how long you've had that condom in your wallet for?

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Haha dude, I already forgot what was that lol :D

Cheers~

ya, feed it to the kids, it's good for their health

Tell her its not for her but random hookers!

hopefully they deduct it from what they charge

The best part of buying magnum condoms is you can tie it off and use them twice. They really should teach these things in an economics class

flip em inside out and get another 2 uses out of them
a real bargain


Lol. This is my gift from my father when I turned 14. Now we are inseparable.

i wonder if he would have done the same for your sister

what an ad

Lol, after such a question, I propose to my girlfriend to personally test the product and if the test is passed, its happiness is boundless, in anticipation of enjoyment, hahaha

should make her wear it when she nags you

And it is when you prepare to tell him that great story of the condom, but she really only asks because he wants wild sex and is worried because he does not know if it can break

"maybe 10 years"

When my girl looked in my wallet and instead of money found a condom :)

Lol traf, I reply immediately that this is not important, because the Asian seller guaranteed an unlimited shelf life :D

would use the quality ones, not those from china :>

Ask another dude the same question:


giphy.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84