Holding In the Pain

in #funny6 years ago

When she takes the last donut but you can't crack the shits because it's a first date so you have to hold in the pain

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
I think you went crazy due to lost donut, so I think I can't see the attached gif today :D
Anyway Traffy, never give up, no matter its' your first date. You must eat either the Donut or her Donut today!
Important: Giphy images sometimes not working here. Coz, size matters lol :D

Cheers~

it's a super secret hilarious gif that only cool people can see :p

Gif??

broken link
but it was really really funny, take my word for it

Broken link but it
Was really really funny,
Take my word for it

                 - trafalgar


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Aww dammit broken gif :(


src

yeah but it was absolutely hilarious though
ah well

Donuts on a first date???? Who said chivalry was dead hey Traffy!

in this crypto market I split the donut bill too

Lol, it's impossible to foresee, but it looks like you have to endure the pain even more, because she has another hidden donut, hahaha

ah
my favorite flavor

Donuts always reminds me this meme.

when hilary cries wrong hole she's talking about lewinsky

I refreshed couple of times the page, thinking internet was f....cked

Don't worry, you'll eat her 'donut' later :P

Hi buddy i made this one for you, you have a crazy thoughts and i thought i may do something crazy too hehe, i hope u like it
sketch1528647526003-01.jpeg

lizard eyes

Nice job Trafster now looks Armish ... upvoted!

At the end you couldn’t hold it. The donut disappeared in your mouth as fast as your gif in your post. She didn’t even notice.
0FEF9A99-6703-4D0A-8B5C-6AFEE72EECD5.gif
BTW: this is in 1000x times slow motion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11