Honesty In A Relationship...Or Two

in #funny6 years ago

My wife just caught me out with her sister

Wife: What is the meaning of this? What have you been up to all this time?

me:

gif from giphy

Sort:  

This is why I save time and ask for a threesome at first.

her boyfriend probably wouldn't be into it

With goat as your goto, you will need to ask permission from the hand

Thanks for you....
Hahaha ,,,Amazing funny sir,,

@genlebot thanks you so much

Thanks for you....

Thanks for you sir

That's that advantage of marrying a twin.


But Honey, from behind you both look and feel the same, how would I know any different?

jpg source

less of an excuse if they're conjoined

Thanks for you....

Would be shocking to later find out that they are mom and daughters.

I guess this is a perfect example when action speaks louder than words

it is
though it's also an example of when you don't want your words to be too loud

Ironically, this might actually proof to her that you're sex worthy and she made the right choice. Who can argue when her own DNA demands you get some.

yeah...i've lost arguments to the wife with stronger arguments than that....

I'm going to use that line next time I get caught

Thanks for you sir

Thanks for your My dear friend

That was a joke, however statistically it might work if you are married to a women with a dozen sisters.

When your post upvote

@gentlebot
unnamed.gif

you know what they say wife's sister is sweeter than honey regarding sexuality.

lol by they you mean you

Thanks for you

Just tell her you were planning a surprise. It's not really a lie, because you were banging her sister and that's a surprise. It's getting harder and harder thinking of surprise gifts for mother's day.

my wife isn't my mother so thankfully i don't have to get her a gift for mother's day

Honey this actually call Salsa ! what i didn't with you after cheating on me since you affected by H.I.V for sex with A Black guy : )

2 dos and donts of a new relationship

Then your wife tells you that her sister was once a he.


Oh yeah trannies runs in her whole family, watch out for her couger dad

@traf,
You must be cunning while answering her. Coz having two crazy sisters at the same time might be a big chaos!
Traffy, twosome is better than threesome :D

Cheers~

In my opinion, @theguruasia, you have let your Howard Stone out of the closet.
Ha! ha!
Every time I come to this channel, it seems more and more like a lot of Howard Stones trying to outdo the other.
Interesting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75