Hope It's Not On The Exam...

in #funny6 years ago

2 minutes into trying to pay attention in a lecture

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
If its not on the exam, I might prefer this smart kid!

Traffy, one more thing! When I sit next to a girl, I cant sleep, coz I think what I will do next! With that feeling I can stay awake in any kind of boring lecture!

Cheers~

i wonder why people even bother getting glass eyes

how you can stay awake in class..

that's just an asian guy being racist

hh this funny
thank you for this

My excuse when teacher caught me sleeping during the lecture.

and it was sex ed

When i'm not paying attention and the teacher asks me a question.

err...pythagoras?

No need to worry about missing out on the lecture just make sure you sit next to the smart asian kid in the exam to cheat off!

doesn't work as well if you go to school in asia

Sit next to the white kid?

Lol. Still to understand where I am? And about what they say?

probably asked him what are seals known to do?

Interesting funny post

That's me when my parents are giving me important directions about things todo in the kitchen when they are away.

Hope I don't go hungry.

It's ok, I also have to feed the dog, I've got access to can food.

Thank you very much.
I appreciate your funny..

Thank you popular person.

I love you this
thank you for sharing

depends on a topic

People told me to try meditation to improving focus and concentration but meditation is more sleepy than lectures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17