House Warming

in #funny6 years ago

When you find out your friend had a different idea of what a house warming is

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Yeah dude, when my wife is doing kitchen works it always end up with house warming!

It's not a surprise Traffy, it always ends with 911 lol :D

Cheers~

ya, it's the only thing hot in my kitchen too
the burning food

@trafalgar,
Haha I understood lol :D

Cheers~

your friends - always ready for a surprise

ya, it's a great surprise party to come home to a burning building

Haha lmao, well now I guess we know what went wrong with the zepplin flying machines


src

they work better in world of warfraft

What do you expect when you make friends with this guy....

ya 3 packets a day gets you a healthy green glow

those surprise housewarmings are popular now

who are those guys, firefighters or ghostbusters?

wouldn't want them coming to put out my fire...they didn't even bring a hose!

Lol. When I came to a housewarming party, I realized that my friend decided to heat up the whole street

Knowing that a friend invited prostitutes to a housewarming party, I in turn invited firefighters, since the last time everything burned down

Lol. Looking at the smoke from the windows, I realized that the housewarming was going well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11