I Don't

in #funny5 years ago

When your father in law helped pick out her wedding dress

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

haha lmao, man you got unlucky. everytime she tries to leave me the father in law be like


src

lol i adopt similar parenting techniques

He's on your side.

yeah well i know that nnooowwww....

I'm pretty sure "Sex" is written at the back.

well be mixed messages if you only see her from the back

Lol, moreover, my bride's father tried to choose her clothes for every day, haha

that's what my daughter will be wearing to the prom thank you very much

@traf,
No for deeper, but yes for upper! Enjoy deep throat dude lol :D

Cheers~

He doesn't want you to touch his daughter before you make a holy promise at the altar.

Ha ha ha....... 😁😁😅

@traf, Pyramid just arrived on the stage. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83