I'm Fine

in #funny6 years ago

When she's not saying anything and you're desperately trying to figure out what you did this time to piss her off

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Not saying anything? You should piss her off more often.

that's a given
but it could piss her off less than saying something

My wife is mad at me because i cheated on her in her dream.
What is my fault in this??

because all women are batshit crazy

you have to ask?? She knows things that you did in her dream

Yesterday I arrived home later than usual, my wife left me a message in the kitchen. I think she wants me to eat more.. she is so caring

maybe she wants you to be circumcised?

Auch this message does not look good

Wow that's awesome funny....

This is how your wife waits for you when you say you are coming in ten minutes and you take two hours.

that's how she is anyway
she's constantly got a constipated face on when i'm around

Oh God, we need to part, I have not done anything yet, and he is ready to eat me.

that's when i'm wondering if they've smelled my fart or not

OMG!! How did you get this one?

This is so primate.

giphy (1).gif

To the moon Ethel.

ethel, please take steem along with you

most welcome rtaf.
your post so beauteful funny..

That's a good posture, keep your hands up, good for defensive stance.

Dear @gentlebot give your hand friend.

Right That's a good posture, keep your hands up, good for defensive stance.

LOL so true

Come on dear at least just say something, anything!

@traf,
Probably she read your phone :D Dude, you are in a fatal moment. Anything can happen anytime :D

Better you scratch your head! Yeah it's okay. Until you don't ask "why?", you are safe :D

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74