I Suck At Poker

in #funny5 years ago

When I'm holding the nuts and my oppoennt asks if I have a good hand

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Lol, when I am asked about this, I immediately show my great bluff, haha

confident in his head shake

Lol. Skillfully lying, this is a great chance to win poker

@traf,
Dude I think they will not find out that I got the nut hand lol :D

Did I shake my head too much?

Cheers~

like when the cop asks if i've had anything to drink

That's the best poker face. That looks like the face of someone trying to pass an extremely complicated field sobriety test. Okay, follow my flashlight while shaking your head and count backwards from ten

ahh, the shit faced face

what a good way to break the others clear thoughts

don't want to leave anything to uncertainty

Lol I hate this question, it distracts me from the game.

Yeah, that's not a give away

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks like he's holding your nuts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10