Sort:  

@traf,
If you need to have both arms bulky, you must do like this lol :D

Cheers~

I can't fit 2 hands on mine

@traf,
Could you brush your teeth lol :D

Cheers~

Lol If you regularly play the guitar the hand becomes stronger

ahh that's why they have a hole in the guitar

Oh, you do that so well


link

Here, have a trophy

looks delicious

Like this, but with more enthusiasm

not enough space for both hands here

Here is my secret of good form, and in general I masturbate

i see
i guess my problem is i don't use enough chalk

LoL traf, in my profession, strong hands are important, so I work on them constantly :D

If watching him work that shake weight is the type of motivation you need, then all the more power to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00