Impress The Ladies

in #funny6 years ago

And you should see how impressive it is when this guy puts on a condom

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Congratz, you protected your head from un-secure sex :D

Traffy, I could imagine how you are doing things in the very next moment lol :D

Cheers~

at some point all that air goes flooding back into his nostrils lol

LoL traf, i always try to impress the lady and show what size I will have when I put on this condom :D

5 star uber review right there

Lol. To impress the lady, I and my friend demonstrated this trick. The lady chose a friend, since he was already in the condom :)

its what astronauts do when their suit breaks

This is the exact opposite of how quickly I can unhook a bra strap in preparation for coitus

maybe you should lose some weight so you wouldn't have to wear one

Lol, instant condom available.. :)

great, does it come with consent?

Lol, only so can impress a lady with a condom and show your true intentions, hahaha

Show this trick to a lady, where instead of pants a condom, and she will be your first night. Ha ha.

Wow fantastic funny post... but I really liked,, LoL:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11