It Never Ends

in #funny6 years ago

When you think your wife is done nagging you but she breaks into an entire second act

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Is that you Traf sitting in the corner as instructed by your wife?

she told me to answer your question with a 'no'

Didn't know you're the obedient kind.

She just wanted you to let you guard down a little, just so her fangs of nagging can dig in deeper with even more drama. Harpies are all evil that way.

I wish we were in the 50s where they just cook and clean and are seen but not heard

I think the 'seen but not heard' are suppose to be the orphans.

@traf,
You made the 1st mistake by thinking she stopped nagging you :D
Never listen what she is saying, act blind, deaf and fool. Moreover, don't believe it will end in round 2 either!
Never try to kill yourself or herself. Coz you have to do the same thing every day!
This is my personal experience and I assure you every husband has this experience lol :D

Cheers~

ya i forgot she was just pausing to take a breath

I'm sorry to say, it's a chicken or the egg dilemma.

You're getting nagged, which means you can't get into the holy land.

But she's nagging you because deep down inside she obviously needs more coitus, as bed breaking action will placate any woman.

hmm, my mom use to nag me too...

You can blame your dad for that.

I hate to break it to you, but she is prepared for a third act, also. Then a sequel, a prequel, and a 15 round heavyweight match.

she splits the last book into 2 movies too, just like hollywood

Might be God's way of telling you to break into a second wife

hmm, doesn't sound like i'm learning my lesson...

God's telling almost everyman the same thing then

Dude she is on act four and it is past midnight. All I can say is "Yes. You are right. I'm sorry." Anything besides those four and I've got act five.

damn, act 5
mine has alternate endings to her nagging for the director's cut, which she goes through one by one

Hhhh realy funny

Yeah really funny

Thanks you so much @gentlebot

Not sure if it's realy funny (probably because I'm too young to get married), but his wife is such a foxy dog!

Thanks for you.....

Looks like you married a contortionist, it's the next best thing to having eyes behind her head.

The solution to get a break from arguing with your wife..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98