It Never Gets Old

in #funny6 years ago

That one friend that's still going 'Waasssuuuuupppp??' in 2018

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Everyone got that kind of freaking friend :D

Traffy, nice to see your Asian friends :D They are not yet in 2018, so they might be happy with their crypto investments :D

Cheers~

ya
don't wassup me when btc is 6000 :(

Really it is so antique..

absolute classic

Haha lmao, like the one friend who still does that funny thing with their lips in every photo they post on facebook


src

dude i thought duckface was still in

Lol nah thats old news now. Your going to need a new pose :p

It should be added to the meme museum. I also nominate Doge, Pepe, and Kermit...

kermit-1651344_1280.jpg

Src

...but that's none of my business

i swear a spot a bottle of tabasco sauce and perfume in there

Lol, when I want to draw the attention of anyone in 2018, I will also apply this technique, haha

it's a great pick up line

My friends have changed up, they now go by How Far?
It's quite cool, till you check the CMC before that salutation.
I be like "Not far enough dude, leave me alone"

Hello back!

i wont miss that

That another friend who still going wasssp in 2018.. LOl

@traf you're famous on facebook you do fun things with your tongue out?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87