It's Harmless

in #funny6 years ago

When you try to convince the call girl that your herpes are just freckles

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Sure she is not convinced...

maybe she'll just finger me

Haha, what herpes. This is vegimite


src

hmm had to look it up
similar to marmite
both disgusting

Haha yeah it is, like scraping tar onto your toast

Put a little plastic wrap on and you'll be safe from contact.

Gif from Giphy

sometimes you put it around the pussy just to mix things up a bit

no thanks Howdy Doody

i'll give her a 1 star review then

Lol, when I start a speech with a girl that it's freckles instead of herpes, then it does not work anymore, so I have to come up with something new, haha

ya, cold sore on my dick
sounds convincing enough

Lol. I'll cure you, because I'm a prostitute - a nurse, only the prices will be more expensive :)

definitely well worth the price

Just freckles baby, give it to me. By the way how did you get it?

@traf,
Let's assume she will believe what you say, but you might hear something weird and she still look at you in the same way :D

Traffy, don't get angry, that's the nature of girls :D

Cheers~

"get away from me!"

haha😂😂😂😂good one bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37