Sort:  

Holy shit! 😆
I would rather say, remind me not to collect a wafer unwrapped from the pope. 😃
Honestly, I love wafers and don't think I can ignore it 😩

it's nice and salted

it's nice and salted

You're right 😀

@traf,
Dude and somehow I didn't get what he did here too lol :D

Cheers~

oh god i hope that's not cardinal george pell

You should also know, he gargles with the wine every morning...before brushing.

Everything from his holiness is valuable.

Recycling the booger concentrates the holy.

the holiness of the hole in the nose

If the pope is infallible, then that means picking my nose must be okay

i then put it in the donation basket

The wafers shared by whales have an appeal to everyone, this is proof of God's love

Amen :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29