Keep Up Or Keep It Up?

in #funny6 years ago

When you keep up a little too much and can't keep it up later on

gif from giphy

Sort:  

thats the beginning of all nightmares...

still, a nice problem to have no? :)

Great Moves! Keep it up!

turn down that vibrator dude, work up to it

more like epilepsis?

The scene from The 40 year Old Virgin comes to mind. Hopefully, she didn't have shellfish earlier.

that movie needs a sequel with a female lead

I agree. It would be funny how the writers would see it from a female's point of view.

Sure. I'll try a swig.

giphy.gif

I'm nearly not as think as you drunk I am.

that looks like soy sauce

The ole' whiskeyd*ck. I think it's the male defense mechanism to counteract beer goggles

Gif from Giphy

haha
comes in to help you out when you need it most but don't know it

whats this? A sperm costume?

Aka whiskey dick.
Aka loose screw.
Aka floppy disc drive.
Aka Slippery's revenge.

hmm the girls i end up with certainly turn out to have a screw loose

Hmm the girls i end
Up with certainly turn out
To have a screw loose

                 - traf


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@traf,
I think that situation need to be little wild lol :D

Traffy, now I think she is almost done and ready for the next round :D

Cheers~

When before to 3 daily publications and now you only do one a week, you stop being the hero you were before xD

I've all been there, and not proud of it

I tell everyone that I'll drink only a glass .....
Last time I so for a week zabuhala :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25