Last Christmas, I gave you my heart

in #funny6 years ago

When you you suddenly remember where you'd seen your one night stand before: at the family reunion last Christmas

gif from giphy

Sort:  

When you find out your daughter...

Might be pregnant with your unborn child

Better than your getting pregnant by your unborn son after tribing your wife.

Your problems are because of your sister - wife!

I call her my wife in law

she got to keep the kids with their webbed hands and feet :(

@traf,
When you see you slept with your brother in law that night :D

Cheers~

better me than the wife I guess

Don't worry bro ..according to Adam and eve story we are all siblings.

technically it's jerking off with a rib bone really

How many times do i have to tell you Traffy that playing that fun game 'just the tip' can get you in a lot of trouble.

the tip is all I have
so of course I'll be playing that game

It's ok. They are kissing cousins.

Blue bloods.

in a way, aren't we all cousins?
yeah that's my pickup line at the family reunion

And your mother's cousins daughter bears your child, what do you call him
This xmas they might have to put a retraining order on you.

Its ok if you can't recognize her because nobody look at face in swingers party.

You know what " friends" is my all time favourite.
Bugs back memories and Joey is my favourite character.
Stupid dumb Joey, he has 7 sisters though. Heads up

Joey the legend continues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85