Maybe I'll Wait For The Next One

in #funny6 years ago

When the elevator door opens but everyone is holding their noses

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
I thought it's your wife who found a bra under your bed of your new found gf, when she came home lol :D
Yeah Traffy, probably she will wait for the next evidence, therefore good luck :D

Cheers~

from my weight lately, it's probably my bra

Wait better than suffocation..

maybe you can hold your breath for a long time and are in a hurry

Maybe you can hold
Your breath for a long time and
Are in a hurry

                 - traf


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

It's nice to hear "noses" instead of something else.

that's what doing it with a robot feels like

When the elevator door opens, everyone tries to jump out faster, since someone has arranged a "gas chamber".

like hostage vitims


It's good when you can wait for the next elevator, but when you're already inside it's terrible :)

that guy probably did a shit

Living in China has taught me one thing about elevator smells. It's not the farts you have to be weary of, it's the people who brush their teeth once a month and have breath that could wake the dead

mao never brushed his teeth so why should the rest?

Wow, that's when everyone in the covered stadium closes their noses, this is a massive strangulation

Be worse, don't go in

Posted using Partiko Android

the sceptical check of whos the culprit incoming

Oh my God, I'd rather go around bypassing . Ha-ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04