My Kids Are Annoying

in #funny6 years ago

When your kids decide it'll be funny to scream 'Help! He's not my father!' when you're with them at the park

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Dude your kids are not Annoying they are fucking dangerous.

@traf,
Don't be panic, coz your wife and milk man will do :D

Traffy, you won't bother more, atleast now the secret reveals lol :D

Cheers~

hmm i wish they were the milk man's
i'd be outta here at the snap of your fingers

@trafalgar, man, why do they love you so much, I'm jealous,

Thanks for you my dear friends trafalgar

ha ha ha

So are they in foster care now or do you not live in the USA? lol

if i could get rid of my kids that easily i would have abused them long ago

Wow! lol You could just run away and let the mom take care of them like most guys do. ;) lol

Just like when I try and show my wife I’m emotional

I promise, I do have a soul

Haha its bettter to run in this type of situations
otherwise you may be fucked by police if they presume you paedophile.

what the hell are the cops holding there? scarfs?

Thank for you sir,,

hahahahahh...........the way the man is running seems like he never ran in his life before.Who does that?

Thanks

Most welcome sir

Many many thanks sir

Thank You Sir

many many thanks.

Yes hahahahahh...........the way the man is running seems like he never ran in his life before.Who does that?

Amazing funny.

Thank for you@traf sir.

Your post is very beautiful funny..

Hahaha beautiful funny.

Better than them telling them what really happened with the priest.

If they are truly identical, they should know exactly what the other is thinking

nah we just adopted one that looked like our real daughter so she won't suspect anything

Next time they ask for allowance, say "I'm not your father, remember". See how they like it.

good thinking
i'll downvote their allowance

Hey dad doesn't know theres cream at the back of his pants, should I tell him
Nope, there's also some on mom's face. I think its Nivea

hmm i dunno if they're doing it right if dad's getting stains on the back of his pants...

There doin it right, they doing it rough

@traf why are they thanking genlebot?? it is your post

Ho Ho Ho, this is so great, thank you @gentlebot

Thank you Sir.

no problem.we are all friends.

Thank you sir too..

That's really funny, as long as it doesn't happen to me.

It looks likes my kids are just lovely most of the time. Although the oldest one sometimes doesn't want to give his mum a hug and does give me one. That makes mummy really sad. And me very happy. Sorry mum 🤨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84