N Word Time

in #funny6 years ago

When lil wayne comes on the radio and you finally get to use the N word in front of your black friend

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Yeah doesn't work when you say the N word as an Asian Nigger

Asian N word = sounds like a physics / math formula

yeah i think the verdict is out that asians aren't allowed to use it :(

When a black guy accidentlly said the N word in front of her mom.

nagger

I don't like Lil Wayne because my black friend dances like that whenever it comes on the radio.


I'm worried about my car.

you should invite him into the car next time if he's really a friend

Nigga rhymes with everything lil wayne says.

i wonder how lil his wang really is and if mine measures up in terms of lil'ness

Oh I thought he was Lil Jon

they all look the same to you don't they?

Hahahaha You got the punchline

Just like they have a get out of jail free card in Monopoly, they should have a use the n word without repercussions card just in case your black friend isn't around when your song comes on

lol you make it sound like no one can use the n word unless a black guy is around
i think you're doing it wrong

@traf,
Never listen "Lil Wayne" while you are having Black Lady on the bed :D

If she got what you said, it might be a very sad story lol :D

Cheers~

Every cat's a nigga in my books, my white brothers need soul too!

When we're all having fun and a white guy drops the N-Word with a 'Hard R.

Traf, I feel ya homie.
Even though you ain’t givin me da upvotes I need to stay fly, you my nigga for life. Word dawg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10