Nani?

in #funny5 years ago

When you try to impress a girl by saying something in Korean but she's from Japan

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Haha my Korean is so bad it be like


src

doo doo...yum

@traf,
Yeah dude it's not easy to find Chinese, Koreans and Japanese as well! For me they all looks same!

Anyway Traffy, same thing happens when I am speaking in English lol :D

Cheers~

to me, everyone else looks the same

I'm usually trying japanese first - ANIMEEEEEEE!

i only like one piece

dragonball

fairy tail

there are a lot more interesting ones

and lots more

boruto

bleach

naruto

sword art online

naruto shippuuden

black clover

death note

That's me trying to understand how y'all can't understand yourselves!

that's why i married a korean
they still nag but it's still better if you don't understand a word

It's always important to learn how to swear in another language. Otherwise you might end up ordering tacos in Spain. I'm sure there must be some equivalent to this in Japanese as well. I am thinking that I am complimenting her smile but somehow end up insulting her donkeybutt.

no, there's no such thing as swearing in japanese

Lol, once it happened to me when i decided to make an impression in the asian bar, haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19