No Fear

in #funny6 years ago

When you watch a scary movie with your friends so you act all tough by laughing and joking to try to cover up the fact that you're scared shitless inside

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
I am finding the best seat to watch a scary movie! So, during the entire movie time I could imagine what I will do with them, with happy smile :D

Cheers~

only two of them are wearing 3d glasses
guess they didn't know it was a regular 2d movie


At that moment I was glad that there was no one next to me, I shit in my pants and cried

looks like he choked on a bit of popcorn

When everyone ran away from fear, and you read a prayer. Haha

he's probably got a hole at the bottom of that bucket

I think he had a hole cut into.the bottom of that popcorn like some kind of fleshlight

Gif from Giphy

generously leaves the popcorn on the seat for others to help themselves to

Well, it’s always better to watch scary movie with friends than all alone.
7E32637C-0588-431A-87F8-3CC44E5C0EBD.gif

haha nice and smooth there mr bean

Haha lmao, although I'm not sure what is scarier. The movie or my wife when I come home late drunk.


src

I can answer that
the wife

everybody is throwing

popcorn

will have a lot

what a waste

of work

and the cleaners

...

On the film horror should only go with friends, nestle each other, and nothing scary .

Playing tough guy when all are pussies

Posted using Partiko Android

im the one with the popcorn - i love popcorn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70