Not Today

in #funny6 years ago

When the bartender asks me when I'm going to pay my tab

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

Lol, when I hear this question from the bartender, I'm ready to leave my girlfriend and not accompany her, just not to pay the bartender today, haha

yeah she'll forgive you if you just say sorry
oh wait, that's jesus

sh********t, you pay your girlfriend????? How does it work?!

Not all attempts to escape are successful..

he's like a moth

In vain I sat in a corner, there is nowhere to run, I'll have to pay

say you need to go to the toilet then run for it

When me and my friends go to restaurant together, that’s always everyone’s reaction when it comes to paying the tab. Whoever starts running first, has the best chance of not paying at all.
4B5CDFD4-F2EE-4CD0-83A7-08F6694161A2.gif

the cat is definitely the richest of you all

That's me running to the toilet after I make the mistake of eating at Taco Bell

hate to be the toilet cleaner there

I get all the chicks to pay for my drinks. Oh yeah bro.

yeah of course george clooney

@traf,
Dude I thought your wife just came in while you are having a drink with your friends lol :D

Cheers~

Try it with a metal door and they call you "Hulk"

Traf you don't have to pay for water, you know

I thought I'd go unnoticed, but it did not work out ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17