OMFG I Waited For This?

in #funny6 years ago

When the waiter brings around a vegan dish

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
When I see vegan food, this gif gives me motivation to eat it :D

But I prefer my GF would eat more vegan food! Look how they bounce :D

Cheers~

i bet she sneaks in a few grubs for extra flavor

buhahahha

Lol, when the waiter brings me vegan food, my stomach starts an uprising, hahaha

it's like smelling someone's feet in your dish

Beautiful funny.

Lol. When my friends invited you to a restaurant, they did not say that he was vegetarian :)

maybe a hotdog will make him feel better

Amazing funny.

Lol . Is said if there is vegetarian food, the nose will stop growing, but the member will start to grow :)

slip me some meat

hmm i wonder if you can actually get canned spinach
i bet it's rubbish

you can and it looks like pond scum...no vouching for taste

Interesting funny post sir.

what i would like to do with waiter
tenor(2).gif

woah, but harsh smacking him with a bathroom plunger
but if he drowns you can suck him back out

lmao

"Oh heeeeell no.

so nice and funny moment

Wow so very beautiful funny post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75