Over It

in #funny5 years ago

When I'm too mad to talk to my wife but then I smell bacon

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

pretty cool entrance though

Lol, even in spite of my anger, the smell of bacon is beyond my strength, haha

only thing keeping a marriage together

most fucking cat acting,
but still funny

kitty oscar

😂 I'm definitely still going to taste out of it. All I just need to do is to un-mad myself at that present moment. Eat from the bacon then get mad back.

ya, go into bruce banner mode for a second then back to angry

Ya, go into bruce
Banner mode for a second
Then back to angry

                 - traf


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

😂 Ya, I guess that was the word.

Smoked meat is the best trick of your wife to make peace with you.

@traf, Seems like this Cat love exercises and stretching moves.

"Fitness Geek Cat. 😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87