Practice Alone

in #funny6 years ago

When you're practicing your dutch ovens for one day when you find someone who'll share a bed with you

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
This is kind of a fair warning, what could happen in the late night :D

Cheers~

i volunteer my wife
as long as you keep her afterwards

need to try this one

He wants that his wife die strangled...

don't we all?

Haha lmao, the look my cat gives me when I turn my room into a protein powered dutch oven.


src

damn
and the leash means she's got no where to run

I don't think that is the only practice going on under those covers. Much more satisfying with a partner

Gif from Giphy

damn, rubber cover
now that's committing to a quality oven

Damn, rubber cover
Now that's committing to a
Quality oven

                 - traf


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

He was so practiced that there was poisoning with carbon monoxide. I think he needs an ambulance .Ha-ha

this is what it's like living with a morning person

hey @traf, if you find a toy to share your bed instead of someone, you will be happier.

and if you find someone and marry her, she will do that after a bit;

hmm that toy has murder in its eyes

Lol. I think I found someone to practice with in bed

It's time for me to take sleeping pills :)

Lol. Than practicing alone, try it on a dog. This is an unforgettable sight.

cats are jerks

I hahaha amazing funny@traf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77