Pretty Face

in #funny6 years ago

Why I insist my wife and I do it with the lights off, so I don't have to see this

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

Haha that’s just cold. Is that what marriage turns a woman into?

dunno, but my wife was always cold


Lol As soon as the wife begins to do so, then it's time to have sex

maybe her other lips can do that too

You've got to pay attention to clues

Posted using Partiko Android

You exaggerate my darling ... my beauty is natural ..

looks like she used the homer simpson make up gun

No lights on increases the chances of you falling into it.

i'd break my legs when i hit the bottom

@traf,
Dude is that you licking? Then don't go too deep! It might kill you lol :D
Anyway Traffy, that's a bad practice, it seems like you got a natural vibrator lol :D

Cheers~

yeah she can never go on top

Lmao, that moment when the grocery bag looks appealing.


src

draw a face on it and it's a party

I totally get it

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha it was really funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94