Probably Still Better Than Steem

in #funny6 years ago

Actual footage of Dogecoin trying to go to the moon

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Live footage of steem trying to gain mainstream acceptance

Nope, not today.

mainstream? maimed himself in the stream more like it

Thanks for you sir

Thanks for you...

@traf,
If I think STEEM to MOON, this is how it's actually happening every time :D

Traffy, HODL, let's focus to 2020. Atleast one time or more, I wish STEEM will be there too. STEEM ocean needs huge whales like you do to reach that goal!

Cheers~

i surprised he didn't punch a hole in that trampoline

Thank for you..

Thanks for you....

The moon is made of cheese and I am selling my soul for cheesecoin. I am all in.

i'm balls deep but my doubts grow every day

Thanks for you...

Yeah even worse when it turns on you when you are trying to launch!

i think his wife had the remote

Many, many thanks sir....

Preparing for taking off.

it's going to be the challenger shuttle

Yeah I'm thinking about giving my dog that same hat, but he's going to get angry, cryto crazy people pisses him off.

Don't think we'll be seeing lift off anytime soon

Looks like Dogecoins has an inner controvery with that. You can clearly see it in its eyes. That's the same look that I have, if someone skips the line and slips in right in front of me :D. Don't you have that look too?

Wasn't Dogecoin that thing with no Updates since 2015? FOMO ;)

It was on a lot of exchanges and useful for inter-exchange transfers because of the low fees and fast processing times in comparison to how slow BTC and even ETH were. Also, low market cap so easy to pump.

Wonderful meme.😆😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29