Psyched

in #funny5 years ago

When you're revving yourself up to ask a girl out but know you'll end up not doing shit

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
After all, I decided to keep my silent but proceed lol :D

Cheers~

it's like that scene from love actually

I just have to take some alcohol to burst my normal and courage to ask her out for a date @traf

hmm good tip
get shit faced first

I'm sure the story the next day you tell your friends will involve you slipping her the love muscle

if by love muscle you mean a roofie
then yes

Lol I rehearsed it in front of the mirror.

you don't look creepy at all
go get em

It will be very painful for you when your dick strains and hard while you don't dare to do anything to your woman.

Congratulations @traf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5500 comments. Your next target is to reach 6000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

my child will definitely laugh at this picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71