Quiet!

in #funny5 years ago

When you spike the kid's bottle with a bit of vodka just to shut him up

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Yeah due, that's why I told you kids are stupid lol :D

Cheers~

i thought only my kids were stupid
yours too?

Yeah, but if you use too much they start talking about their problems and end up pissing themselves. Now that I think of it, pretty much the same as what I do

best to only teach your kids sign language even when they're not deaf

Haha but you should spike it with rum, maybe he will come back with some plunder :)


src

mine sometimes bring me back a cockroach
kid be dumber than my cat

Lol This is the best way to stop a child for the whole day.

damn, she recovered too quickly

Hahaha you make you kid tipsy and he began to perform in an odd ways . That is bad parenting 😎😉

Good parents use Whiskey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99